Sunday 29 September 2013

**Blog Tour** Heaven Sent by Hilary Storm

Heaven Sent by Hilary Storm


The Rebel Walking Series continues with Taron and Ivy's story, Heaven Sent. The explosive chemistry that these two share ignites a relationship of epic proportions.
He has been dubbed 'the panty stealer', but Taron Walker has his eyes set on the beautiful, full of life, Ivy Adams. Ivy doesn't usually put up with the player type, yet there is something about Taron that has her intrigued. Taron must leave to go on tour with Rebel Walking and Ivy will be left to face serious struggles on her own. Will she reach out to Taron for help, or will she push him away? Can these two find happiness in each other's arms, or will they tear each other's world apart?
 Meet Ivy & Taron


My View
Hilary Storm throws us right in to Ivy & Taron’s story with some steamy action a few pages in, and that sets the scene for what is to come!
“The story of the two sisters falling in love with twin bad boys is one that never comes true” Ivy
Ivy, gorgeous, hot, feisty and mouthy, loved her in this book. Made me wish i was that sassy!
Taron, purveyor of the panties from Book 1, can he change, has he already changed now he’s met Ivy?
Poison Ivy! It is such a pleasure to see you out for the kill tonight.” He takes his index finger and runs it down my chest and in to the valley of my cleavage causing my shirt to lower.  He stops just before he exposes me.
Ivy is trying hard not to play with this bad boy but the reasons not to are getting far outweighed by the reasons she wants to.
“I want to let go and ride the roller coaster that is Taron.  I know there will be ups & downs.  I just don’t know if I can hang on until the end and exit the ride safely.” Ivy
There is laugh out loud banter between these two which made this book for me.
May all your ups and downs be between the sheets” I say it proudly and smile when I hear Taron’s breath hitch.  – Ivy
May you always come more than you go” – Ivy
Some parts of this story will not be easy for some to read, but it is what defined who Ivy and Taron became, what drove them apart, what brings them together and ultimately decides how their story will end.
Hilary has given yet another steamy read with a real story holding it together perfectly. 
Meet the Author

Hilary Storm lives with her high school sweetheart and three children in Enid, Oklahoma. She drives her husband crazy talking about book characters everyday like they are real people. She graduated from Southwestern Oklahoma State University with an MBA in Accounting and has a full time job as an accountant. Her passions include being a mom, writing, reading, photography, music, mocha coffee, and spending time with friends and family. She is the author of the Amazon Best Selling 'Rebel Walking' series. Book one: 'In a Heartbeat' was released June 2013, Book two: 'Heaven Sent' was just released in September 2013.

Social Links

Twitter:  @hilary_storm

Buy Links


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Playlist for Heaven Sent by Hilary Storm

It’s Been Awhile – Staind

Better Than Me – Hinder

Cold – Crossfade

Next Contestant – Nickelback

The Reason – Hoobastank

So Cold – Breaking Benjamin

Collide – Howie Day

Sorry – Buckcherry

Bother – Stone Sour

Breakdown – Seether

Stupid Girl – Cold

Addicted – Saving Abel

My Immortal – Evanescence

Here Without You – 3 Doors Down

Wonderwall – Oasis

Behind Blue Eyes – Limp Bizkit

Heartless – Hinder

Apologize – One Republic

With Arms Wide Open – Creed

18 Days – Saving Abel

45 – Shinedown

Fine Again - Seether

No comments:

Post a Comment